zipper and drawstring bags

It’s been raining here like crazy. So, what else is a girl to do, but get out her sewing machine and have some fun. I’ve been practicing with zippers and creating bags. Here are a few. The one below is from my own fabric design. So fun to have my own design on a bag.

2016-03-11 13.24.10

The next few are from my scraps. Super fun.

2016-03-11 13.25.44

2016-03-11 13.26.11

blue bag

Love this cat bag with the fish in his mouth.

cat bag

Here are two drawstring bags that I made for my grandson. They are easy for him to open and close.

2016-03-16 10.13.54

Scooby Bag

What have you been up to this week?

Kyrrha

Leave a Reply

