rainy, sewing day

It’s been raining here in Happy Valley. So, I took advantage of the house time by sewing up a cover for my sewing machine. I found some really cute coated cloth and headed to Pinterest where I found this easy to follow, sewing machine cover tutorial.

Here is my fabric.

Sewing Cover Sewing Machine Cover

Here is the lovely machine that my mom handed down to me. Love it!

Sewing Machine Cover

And here is the machine with the cover. I really like how it turned out.

Sewing 4

What have you been up to this week?

Kyrrha

One thought on “rainy, sewing day

  1. So happy u are liking sewing. All those years my Mother sewed and me quilting it’s an awesome way to spend some “ur” time…Like how u organized your threads and buttons.. luv mom xoxo

Leave a Reply

