santa cruz trucker hats

I recently had some friends move to Bend, so I wanted to get them some Santa Cruz memorabilia. I looked for a trucker hat with the famous santa cruz dot patch and discovered they didn’t exist. All of the trucker hats had heat placed decals. So, I went about creating my own trucker for them. Here is what the process looked like. It was super fun.

2015-10-03 11.56.33

2015-10-03 11.56.41

2015-10-03 12.21.21 2015-10-03 12.17.49

Love how they turned out. Hope my friends do too. What have you been up to this week?

k

Leave a Reply

