happy valley

Happy Mothers Day!

This week I thought I would share my house with you. I live in Happy Valley in Santa Cruz on a 200 acre pear and apple orchard and rent the original farm house that has hard wood floors and great views down the valley to the ocean. Here are some pictures I took this week of the interior of our house.

corner of the bedroom

corner of the bedroom

art room

art room

art room with my Nan's sewing table

art room with my nan’s sewing table

bathroom

bathroom

Ethan, our grandson, his corner of the living room

Ethan, our grandson, his corner of the living room

living room

living room

dining room

dining room

kitchen

kitchen

What does your home look like?

Have a great week.

k

 

 

3 thoughts on “happy valley

  1. Looking wonderful Kyrrha! My gardens are redone and snappy with low water plants and fruit trees watered on greywaterfor the summer to come. Just starting a main part of the house refresh: I’ll share pics when my new floors are in!

  2. sweet spot!
    Now I want to see the outside!
    Thanks for sharing..so cute …love the art room, my man’s sewing machine. (real men sew), the grandson spot, kitchen…all of it

Leave a Reply

