color of the year

Are you ready for the new year? Do you have the word that will carry you through, challenge you and inspire growth? Do you have your new journal ready for creative lovlieness?

Uggh, I don’t have any of those yet. I do however have a color inspiration to help me…the color of the year has been announced and it’s Marsala. It’s lovely all metallic and earthy. I also love that it pairs really well with lots of shades of blue, which I’ve been crushin on lately.

Pantone_Introducing_Color_of_the_Year_Marsala_banner

Photos taken from the Pantone website

181438

Well, I’m off to find a new journal and ponder my word for the year inspired by Marsala. Tell me what you think of Marsala and have a great week.

k

Leave a Reply

