paperphilia

Been having fun playing with paper this week with Rachel Taylor and Beth Kempton in their paper love challenge. Check out their Paper Love eCourse if you want to be a part of their next class.

My first photo is heart orgami. Super easy to create and fun to leave for that special someone.

IMG_5917

Another exercise we did was to create maps. The next two photos are maps I made of Manhattan with text I discovered from where I sat at the Black Cat Cafe in the lower east side.

IMG_6032

IMG_6105

I do love paper. Enjoy your week!

k

Leave a Reply

