curtains and weddings

Hi, it’s been a fun week. I’ve been to a friend’s wedding in Carmel Valley last weekend and this weekend my daughter and grandson visited. Here are some pictures from the wedding venue.

IMG_5789 IMG_5861

The crafty part of the weekend was sewing a curtain from a bedsheet with my daughter. This is her first time sewing. Crazy that I just learned a couple months ago. The machine my friend Tami let us borrow is getting used a lot! Guess I may need to get myself one soon.

IMG_5906 IMG_5908 IMG_5909

What have you been up to this week?

k

Leave a Reply

