sewing campy bookmarks

I’ve been learning to sew this afternoon. So excited that I’ve been able to thread the bobbin. Here is the sewing machine my friend Tami let me borrow.

Image

I’ve made some campy bookmarks. I took some of my paint chips…

 Image

…got out some scraps of fabric and added some cardboard for stiffness.

Image

Here they are, CAMPY bookmarks!

Image

Image

I love the pattern.

If you would like one, check out my etsy store, Pippin Lane, and come back here to my blog.  Leave a comment on what you liked in the store; and I’ll mail you a CAMPY bookmark. Oh, leave your email so, I can contact you for your address.

k

Leave a Reply

