Want to swap a book?

I love paper. I like to make paper crafts and use paper in my collage work. I love the feel of it and that you can reuse and recycle it. I also LOVE to read and LOVE books. So, I thought why not start a blog book swap. I don’t know about you but, I love a great story to suck me in and take me away to other places, enter into other lives, and forget about the daily doldrums.

If you would like to read one of the books below and have a book you want to swap with me, send me an email and we’ll exchange addresses. All it costs is the postage to ship your book. If you have a book in mind that you’ve wanted to read, let me know maybe I have it in my stack.

Raised by WolvesGardens of WaterLife of Pi

What book is currently on your bedside table? I’m just starting The Round House by Loise Erdich.

Enjoy your week!

3 thoughts on “Want to swap a book?

Leave a Reply

